top of page

On November 9 and 10, 2017, ANO DPO "Institute of Continuing Education" conducts short-term advanced training courses for teachers of the English language "Game technologies as a means of achieving subject results in the Federal State Educational Standard" in the English lesson. (Lecturer Petr Anatolyevich Stepichev , Executive Director of the National Association of English Teachers NATE, Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences).

Teachers and teachers of any subject, employees of the administration of public and private educational institutions will be interested in the concept of pedagogy of surprise PA Stepicheva. The theory of pedagogy of surprise is based on the work of educators-innovators and scientists Sh.A. Amonashvili, S.L. Soloveichik, V.A. Sukhomlinsky, and as an example of technologies developed in the context of the proposed theory, teaching aids patented by the author are proposed.

English teachers will be interested in PA Stepichev's gaming technologies, in particular, the patented GramIK model, educational board games with vocabulary, grammar circle, didactic sea battle, vocabulary bag technique, grammar gloves, didactic magic tricks.

Administrations of schools implementing inclusive education programs, teachers of special schools and employees of libraries for the blind will be interested in the program of Stepichev P.A., according to which schools working on inclusive programs, special schools working with blind children, resource centers and libraries, as well as directly specialists and parents receive copyright patented models of GramIK in Braille free of charge (upon prior request).

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

Teachers who use PA Stepichev's games can contact the author and publish articles on the testing of these techniques in the RSCI journals for free. All course participants will receive many practical ideas for the lesson, which can be applied without additional preparation the very next day.

bottom of page

9 и 10 ноября 2017 года АНО ДПО «Институт непрерывного образования» проводит краткосрочные курсы повышения квалификации учителей английского языка «Игровые технологии как средство достижения предметных результатов по ФГОС на уроке английского языка». (Лектор Степичев Петр Анатольевич, исполнительный директор Национальной ассоциации преподавателей английского языка NATE, канд.пед.наук).

 

     Учителям и преподавателям любого предмета, сотрудникам администрации государственных и частных учебных заведений будет интересна концепция педагогики удивления Степичева П.А. Теория педагогики удивления опирается на работы педагогов-новаторов и ученых Ш.А.Амонашвили, С.Л.Соловейчика, В.А. Сухомлинского, а в качестве примера технологий, разработанных в контексте предлагаемой теории, предлагаются запатентованные автором средства обучения.

     

     Учителям английского языка будут интересны игровые технологии Степичева П.А., в частности, запатентованная модель ГрамИК, учебные настольные игры с лексикой, грамматическая кружка, дидактический морской бой, методика словарного мешка, грамматические перчатки, дидактические волшебные фокусы.

Администрациям школ, внедряющих инклюзивные программы образования, педагогам специальных школ и сотрудникам библиотек для слепых будет интересна программа Степичева П.А., по которой школы, работающие по инклюзивным программам, специальные школы, работающие с незрячими детьми, ресурсные центры и библиотеки, а также непосредственно специалисты и родители получают авторские запатентованные модели ГрамИК со шрифтом Брайля бесплатно (по предварительной заявке).

     Учителя, применяющие игры Степичева П.А., могут связаться с автором и опубликовать статьи об апробации этих методик в журналах РИНЦ бесплатно. Все слушатели курсов получат множество практических идей к уроку, которые можно будет применить без дополнительной подготовки уже на следующий день.

 

Новокузнецк, Россия 

​Ул. Хитарова, 18   

​Тел.:   +7 (3843) 74-11-28     ​Факс: +7 (3843) 74-58-85     

ino-nkz@mail.ru